Explore Himalayas

Lhasa KailashTour

17 Days Lhasa & Mt. Kailash Tour

Day 01: Arrival in Kathmandu [1334m]
Day 02 -Kathmandu Valley Sightseeing. Evining briefing about the ongoing trek.
Day 03: Flight Kathmandu to Lhasa,
Day 04/05: Sightseeing in and around Lhasa,
Day 06: Lhasa - Gyantse, (Altitude 3900 m.)
Day 07: Gyantse - Shigatse, (Altitude 3800 m.)
Day 08: Shigatse - Lhatse or Tingri, (Altitude 4350 m. / 4000m.*)
Day 09: Saga/4450m or Dongba: (Labug-La 5050m, Peku-tso and Saga, 245 km)
Day 10: Manasarover (4558m) 500 km
Day 11: Puja and drive to Tarchen (14975ft)
Day 12: Enjoy the most adventorous  with Dolma-La (pass-18600ft)
Day 13: End of Kailash Parikrama and drive to Manasarovar
Day 14: Drive Manasarovar to Dongpa or Saga (460km)/overnight rest at hotel.
Day 15: Drive Saga to Nylam or Zang Mu: (296km) /overnight restat hotel.
Day 16: Drive back to Kathmandu (150 km) /overnight rest at hotel.
Day 17: Transfer to  the international airport for your onward flight.